skip to main content

Sex Offender Notification

About the Notification Website

The Sex Offender Registration Act requires the Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS) to maintain a Sex Offender Registry. Sex offenders are classified according to their risk of re-offending: low-risk (Level 1), moderate risk (Level 2) and high-risk (Level 3). The Act requires that DCJS also maintain a public subdirectory on the Internet which only includes Level 2 and 3 offenders.

Please click the link below to search the Sex Offender Notification Website,


2019-2020 Notifications

2018-2019 Notifications

2017-2018 Notifications

  • February 27, 2018 (ENG) (SPA)
  • February 13, 2018 (ENG) (SPA)
  • January 24, 2018 (ENG) (SPA)

2016-2017 Notifications

2015-2016 Notifications


2014-2015 Notifications

2013-2014 Notifications

2012-2013 Notifications



2008-2011 Notifications