skip to main content

Staff Directory

Central Office

Administrative Team
Superintendent of Schools
(Secretary to the Superintendent)

Assistant Superintendent for Business
(Senior Account Clerk )

(Principal Account Clerk )
(Assistant Business Manager)

(Senior Account Clerk )

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
(Administrative Assistant)

Administrative Director for 21st Century Learning

Director of Facilities and Operations
(Senior Account Clerk)

Director of Special Services
(CSE Secretary)

(CSE Secretary)